Ben Alvarez, Director
director@pearcecc.com | (309) 274-4209, ext. 102

Patty Audo, Administration Director
paudo@pearcecc.com | (309) 274-4209, ext. 103

Raquel Herron, Fitness and Aquatics Manager
rherron@pearcecc.com | (309) 274-4209, ext. 105

Carie McIntyre, Operations Director
cmcintyre@pearcecc.com | (309) 274-4209, ext. 104

Gavin Sullivan, Sports & League Manager
gsullivan@pearcecc.com | (309) 274-4209, ext. 106

Jill Rodier, Membership Coordinator
jrodier@pearcecc.com | (309) 274-4209, ext. 110

Rob Ordaz, IT Coordinator
robordaz@pearcecc.com | (309) 274-4209, ext. 118

Molly Kitching, Marketing Manager
mkitching@pearcecc.com | (309) 274-4209, ext. 109

Emily Points, Aquatics Coordinator
epoints@pearcecc.com | (309) 274-4209, ext. 107

Priscilla Reny, Youth Programs Coordinator
preny@pearcecc.com | (309) 274-4209, ext. 120